Art of Organics – June Box | Review 


Trying new products is great but honestly there are so many out there it can’t be overwhelming. So when your able to find a subscription box that takes the guess-work out of new must have products – you’re in for a treat. Now pair that with a company focused on natural, and organic products and you’ve got it made. 

I had the pleasure of trying a company that does just that, Art of Organics. Focused on the current trends of body care products but staying true to their roots of natural and effective.

Art of Organics, features the Clean Beauty Box, a monthly themed assortment of organic, natural and cruelty-free beauty products – delivered to your door. You receive between 2-4 full size products monthly, for $38 / month with an average value of $85.

This months box is featured around one of the biggest trends I’ve seen on my news feed, Mermaids.

 

The items in this months beautiful box included:

First off the presentation of this months box, was gorgeous. All products went well together, and felt very beachy (perfect for this time of year). On top of that each product was for different areas, so it wasn’t over concentrated in skincare, of hair care – a little bit of everything, well-rounded.

I also love that I now have been exposed to new companies, many of which I would have never heard of before – a plus in my book. Now, when it comes to the products themselves, they were all phenomenal each in their own way. At first I was apprehensive about the glitter in the sea salt spray, but it is not overdone and very subtle – so if you’ve been on the fence, I would give it a try. I love to take baths (when I can) and the scent of the bath salts were relaxing and inviting. I am always looking for a new lip balm, especially one that is good for me – this one was and added a perfect hint of color to my lips. Last but not least, the exfoliant mask. Exfoliating is super important, especially in the summer to remove dead skin and elongate your summer tan. This is very gentle on the face, and I like that all you do is add water, so you are getting more for your monies worth, because you aren’t paying for water.

I highly suggest this monthly box, if you are seeking out new products that are also good for you. You may just stumble across some products like I did, that you would have never heard of before.

The wonderful people over at Art of Organics are offering my readers 15% off your first month when you use the code SAVVYCLEANBEAUTY at checkout. 

Happy Shopping!!

xx

Untitled1

 

Disclosure: These products were provided by Art of Organics for review purposes, however as always my opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

