Kooply Phone Case – Review 

img_0025

I don’t know about you, but when it comes to my phone – its practically part of my wardrobe ensemble, so it needs to be updated and cute. When I was contacted by the people over at Kooply, to test out one of their fun cases I couldn’t contain my enthusiasm.

I was sent the case above (Purple Flower) for my iPhone 6, and it totally fit my personality to a T.

The construction of the case, is really good. Its flexible and pretty durable, made of high quality silicone rubber. The coloring from the design is also long-lasting, and looks just as good as it did when I first got it last month. I am BEYOND impressed with the quality, and more over the price point is better. Prices range from about $17-$25, even saw a few cases listed at $12!! So they are super affordable to be able to enhance your phone and change-up the look more often.

I have bought cases in the past at local stores, and paid much more and gotten far less in quality – so I for sure will be sticking with this company for my case needs. I highly suggest you check them out (especially with FREE shipping!!) ❤

The lovely people over at Kooply have offered my readers 15% off your order when you use the code, CARA15 at checkout! How awesome is that!

 

Happy Shopping!!

xx

Untitled1

Disclosure: This product was provided by Kooply for review purposes, however as always my opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

